USA

ARIZONA
Quench Fine Wines Ltd.
2555 N. Nevada St.
Chandler
AZ 85225
Tel: 480-446-6052
Contact: Ryan Schwartz
Email: ryan@quenchfinewines.com

CALIFORNIA
Skurnik Wines West
3053 Fillmore Street
#135
San Francisco
CA 94123
Tel: 415-805-7133
Email: dskurnik@skurnikwines.com
Web: www.skurnik.com

COLORADO
Pioneer Wine Company of Colorado
14704 E. 33rd Place, Unit C
Aurora, CO 80011
Tel: 303-373-5778
Fax: 303-373-5224
Contact: Doug Krenik
Email: dkrenik@pioneerwine.com

FLORIDA
Stacole Fine Wines
Email: info@winebow.com

ILLINOIS
Maverick Wine Co. LLC
1101 N Ellis Ave.
Bensenville
IL 60106
Tel: 630-860-4600
Contact: Zak Patap
Email: zpatap@maverickwine.com

KANSAS
LDF Companies
Email: ameeker@ldfcompanies.com

LOUISIANNA
Lirette Selections
110 Derrick Road, Suite A
Belle Chasse
LA 70037
Tel: 504-393-1212
Fax: 504-393-1211
Email: liretteselections@att.net
Web: www.liretteselections.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Carolina Wine & Spirits
Contact: Matthew Stein
(Portfolio Manager)
Email: mstein@martignetti.com

NEVADA
Vin Sauvage
4050 W.Sunset Road, Suite D
Las Vegas
NV 89018
Tel: 702-212-5600
Contact: James Betts
Email: info@vinsauvage.com

NEW JERSEY / NEW YORK / CONNECTICUT
Skurnik Wines
48 W 25th St. - 9th Floor
New York
NY 10010
Email: dskurnik@skurnikwines.com
Web: www.skurnik.com

NORTH CAROLINA / SOUTH CAROLINA / DC
The Country Vintner
7347 West Friendly Avenue, Suite D
Greensboro
NC 27410
Tel: 800-946-3002
Contact: Adam Caperton
Email: adam.caperton@
countryvintner.com


OHIO
55 Degrees
5725 Canal Road
Valley View
OH 44125
Tel: 216-524-9463
Contact: Rob Ellis
Email: rob@55degreesohio.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Skurnik Wines
Contact: Lauren Reches
Email: lauren@skurnik.com

RHODE ISLAND
TBC

TENNESSEE
Best Brands
Contact: Jason Doble
Email: jdoble@bestbrandsinc.com
Web: www.bestbrandsinc.com

TEXAS
Pioneer Wine Company
1801 Royal Lane 1001
Dallas
TX 75229
Tel: 214-461-7602
Contact: Greg Kassanoff
Email: gkassanoff@pioneerwine.com
Web: www.pioneerwine.com

WASHINGTON
A&B Imports
5501 1st Avenue South
Seattle
WA 98108
Tel: 206-332-1995
Contact: David Muttillo
Email: dave@a-bimports.com

WISCONSIN
Vino Veritas, Ltd.
Tel: 262-227-8164
Contact: Mark King
Email: marknking@wi.rr.com

WYOMING
Vine Connections
605 Bar Y Road
Jackson
WY 83001
Tel: 307-734-1137
Mob: 415-760-8023
Email: nick@vineconnections.com


CANADA

ONTARIO
The Living Vine Inc.
1179A King St. W., Suite 016
Toronto
Ontario M6K 3C5
Tel: 647-519-8609
Fax: 416-531-1320
Contact: Mark Cuff
Email: mark@thelivingvine.ca
Web: www.thelivingvine.ca

QUEBEC
Vinealis
635 Rue Victoria
Longueuil
Quebec
Tel: 514-895-8835
Fax: 450-616-6721
Email: andre@vinealis.qc.ca
Web: www.vinealis.qc.ca

ALBERTA
Bin905 Wine & Spirits
2311 4th St. SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada
Tel: 1-403-261-1600
Web: www.Bin905.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Marquis Wine Cellars
1034 Davie St.
Vancouver BC
V6E 1M3
Tel: 480-446-6052
Contact: Jon Ellison
Email: jonellison@marquis-wines.com
Web: www.marquis-wines.com


THE CARIBBEAN
Bayside Distributors, Inc.
10992 NW 92nd Terrace
Miami
FL 33178
Tel: 305-599-3891
Contact: Jerry Howie








_Copyright© 2012

NEW ZEALAND
Burn Cottage Vineyard
Unit 3, 7 Rogers St.
Cromwell 9310
New Zealand
Tel: +64 3 445 3670
Contact: Andy Crozier
Email: andy@burncottage.com


AUSTRALIA
Cellarhand
Suite 9/8 Bromham Place
Richmond
Victoria 3121
Australia
Tel: +61 3 9274 8444
Contact: Patrick Walsh
Email: patrick@cellarhand.com.au
Web: www.cellarhand.com.au


PACIFIC ISLANDS
Currently Seeking Distribution
Contact: Andy Crozier
Email: andy@burncottage.com


UK / IRELAND
Liberty Wines
6 Timbermill Way
London
SW4 6LY
Tel: 01483 538820
Email: customerservices@
libertywines.co.uk

Web: www.libertywines.co.uk


GERMANY
Currently Seeking Distribution
Contact: Andy Crozier
Email: andy@burncottage.com


DENMARK
Laudrup Vin & Gastronomi
Mileparken 13B
2740 Skovlunde
Tel: 45-4484 8086
Fax: 45-4484 8186
Contact: Thomas Dam
Email: thomas.dam@laudrupvin.dk
Web: www.laudrup.dk


FRANCE
Les Chais Saint Laurent
1 Avenue Laennec
Bât. K
93380 Pierrefitte Sur Seine
France
Tel: 01 48 26 62 10
Email: sd@chais-saint-laurent.com
Web: www.chais-saint-laurent.com


FINLAND
Currently Seeking Distribution
Contact: Andy Crozier
Email: andy@burncottage.com


BELGIUM
Currently Seeking Distribution
Contact: Andy Crozier
Email: andy@burncottage.com


SWEDEN
Divine AB
Box 151
Õstra Järnvägsgatan 16
S-101 23 Stockholm,
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 412 16 30
Email: info@divine.se
Web: www.divine.se


NETHERLANDS
Currently Seeking Distribution
Contact: Andy Crozier
Email: andy@burncottage.com


SPAIN
Monvinic Store, S.L.
Panamá 21
08 034 Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34 93 487 48 85
Contact: Delia García
Email: info@monvinicstore.com


GREECE
K & E Malerdos Co.
20 Ymittou tr
18540-Piraeus
Tel: +30 21 0417 2488
Contact: Evagelos Malerdos
Email: malerdos@malerdos.gr


UAE
MMI
Emirates Holidays Building
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
Tel: +971 50 5510633
Fax: +971 4 3881587
Contact: Oliver Dixon
Email: oliverd@mmi.ae


SOUTH AFRICA
The Winery of Good Hope
Postnet Suite 124
Private Bag X15
Somerset West 7129
Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: 27-21 855 5528
Fax: 27-21 855 5529
Email: thewineryofgoodhope@
thewineryofgoodhope.com

Web: www.thewineryofgoodhope.com


CHINA
Ruby Red Fine Wine
Ruby Red Showroom & Offices
#101, Building 3A,
Shanghai Fashion Hub,
1718 Tianshan Lu, Hong Qiao,
Changning District, Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 6234 2249
Fax: +86 21 6234 3031
Email: info@rubyred.com.cn


HONG KONG
The Fine Wine Experience
85 Queen’s Road West
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2803 0753
Fax: 852-2803 0776
Contact: Linden Wilkie
Email: linden@finewineexperience.com


SINGAPORE
Vinicole Asia Pte Ltd.
120 Lower Delta Road
#16-01 Cendex Centre
Singapore 169208
Tel: +65 6270-1855
Email: jz.lim@1855thebottleshop.com


MACAU
Claret Wines
Contact: Timothy Feather
Email: timothy@claret-wines.com


THAILAND
Wine Garage
Contact: Kim Wachtveitl
Email: kim@winegarage.asia


JAPAN
Wine Diamonds Co. Ltd.
Forum Building 7F
Minami- Aoyama 2-24-11
Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-006
Japan
Tel: +81 (3) 6804 2800
Fax: +81 (3) 6804 2890
Email: wd@winediamonds.co.jp
Web: www.winediamonds.co.jp


BRAZIL
Premium Wines
Rua Professor Estevão Pinto, 351
Serra, Belo Horizonte
MG, CEP 30220 060
Email: contato@premiumwines.com.br